Heather Muller Black Box Series
Performed in the Heather Muller Black Box Theatre
at the Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center,
regular ticket prices are $9.00 and premium tickets are $13.00

Title To Be Announced

Dear Edwina

Auditions Mon Sept 24th at 5:00
(come prepared with music. Accompanist is provided. 
Ages 12 & Up

Auditions Wednesday January 2nd 5:00
Ages 12 & Up

Performances 
Friday 2/8/19 7:00 PM
Saturday 2/9/2019 2 PM 7 7 PM
Sunday 2/10/2019 7 PM

Performances 
Friday 11/9/2018 - 7 PM
Saturday 11/10/2018 - 2 PM & 7 PM
Sunday 11/11/2018 - 2 PM

Little Shop of Horrors

Auditions Mon June 3rd 5:00 PM
(come prepared with music. Accompanist is provided. 
Ages 12 & Up

Performances 
Thursday 7/25/2019 7PM
Friday 7/26/2019 - 7 PM
Saturday 7/27/2019 - Auction Performance
Sunday 7/28/2019 - 2 PM